School Calendar

Oak Creek Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Community Engagement Series: Staff Professional Learning
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Bus Driver Interview Day
-
Delaware Area Career Center
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.